Me May Made

Well I started MMM15 and lasted a day.

I’ve had a lot going on in my personal life and the stress of only having 1/4 of my wardrobe to choose from wasn’t going to make things any easier!
Having said that it made me realise two things; 1. I hate having to stick to the rules, I love wearing whatever I feel like wearing and 2. Most of my handmade clothes are not really work appropriate so in order to wear handmade everyday I need to make more basics/work appropriate clothes. Which is probably never going to happen!
2 thoughts on “Me May Made

Leave a Reply

